CQ 4BBB Qualifying Round 17th August 2024

The 1770 CQ 4BBB qualifying round will be held on Saturday 17th August 2024

Congratulations to our qualifying teams for the CQ 4BBB stableford final to be held at Rockhampton Golf Club in November. The team of Rick Petterson & Neale Dent qualified first with 45 points a 5 point lead on runners up Nick Sutherland & Chris Hodder with 40 points and third place getters Shawn Horley & Dale Cameron with 39 points. Good Luck in the final!

CQ 4B Qualifying teams