CQ 4BBB Qualifying Round – Saturday 27th April

 We held our inaugual mens and ladies CQ 4BBB

qualifying round on Saturday 27th April this year.  The team of Tania Dickson and Julie Morrison were the lady qualifiers with a round of 43 points to gain an invitation to the CQ 4BBB final at Rydges Yeppoon in November.  Ashley & Brett Newstead were the best mens qualifying team with 49 points, Neale Dent and Andrew Roessler came in second qualifiers with 47 points and Rick Niven and John O’Sullivan also gained an invitation qualifying third with 43 points on a count back from Gary Rummell and Geoff Nash.  Neale Dent won the pin shot on hole 3, Geoff Nash hole 4 and Andrew Roessler hole 5.  Well done to all players going through to Rydges in November!

Comments are closed.