Entries Tagged as ''

1770 Mens Open Saturday 24/03/18

2017 Mens Open Winners

The 2018 1770 Mens Open will be held on Saturday 24th March kindly sponsored by our new sponsor Foodworks Agnes Water.  A new course record was shot by Adam Mollis of Biloela last year scoring 6 under the card, 62, to win the title for 2017.  Congratulations to last year’s winners Brett, Paul, Rob, Adam, Gary, Peter & Jeff.

1770 Ladies Open Sunday 25/03/18

2017 Ladies Open Winners

The 1770 Ladies Open for 2018 will be held on Sunday 25th March.  Thank you to our new sponsor Foodworks Agnes Water.  Congratulations to last year’s winners, Trudi, Kate, Julie, Cheryl, Pam & Sue.


Club Championships 14th & 15th July 2018

2017 Ladies Club Champion

2017 Mens Club Champions

The 2018 Club Championships will be held on Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th July kindly sponsored by Cross Earthmoving. Congratulations to last years club champions Trudi & Nathan, good luck to all players this year!

Bomber Classic Sunday 09/09/18

2017 Bomber Classic Winners

The annual ‘Bomber Classic’ golf will be held on 9th September 2018, in aid of the Agnes Water/1770 Local Ambulance Committee.  The 2017 winning team of Gary, Dale, Ray & Craig played a great round of net 51 1/4 to win the perpetual trophy.  Thank you to all players and also the dedicated team from the Agnes Water / 1770 Local Ambulance Committee.  See you all again this year to support our local LAC!

1770 Holden Scramble Sunday 16/09/18

2017 Holden Scramble Winning Team

The 1770 Holden Scramble for 2018 is being held on Sunday 16th September. Thank you to Ross Gray Holden of Bundaberg and also Bundaberg PGA golf professional Craig Swift for their valued support of this great event each year.  Congratulations to the 2017 winning team of John, Sue, Neville & James who have won the 1770 Holden Scramble for the last 3 years running!

1770 Veterans Open Wednesday 31/10/18

2017 Veterans Open Winners


Our 2018 Veterans Open will be held on Wednesday 31st October kindly sponsored by Foodworks Agnes Water who have generously sponsored our Mens, Ladies & Veterans opens this year.  Congratulations to our 2017 winning champions Rick, Des, John, John, Doug, Vic, Lorraine & Sue.  Good Luck to all players this year!